Back to Top

Chapters + Groups

Alumni Chapters, Shared Interest Groups, and Alumni Boards 

The Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association is committed to offering meaningful and rewarding volunteer opportunities for our alumni.  We have established partnerships with several shared interest groups and organizations to meaningful volunteer and networking experiences.  By giving your time as an alumna/us, you make tremendous contributions to our beloved alma mater and to our 40,000+ alumni. Click below to learn more about some of our shared interest groups.

Alumni Association Boards

Interest in becoming more involved? Fill out the volunteer interest form or contact your Office of Alumni Engagement at 504.861.5454 or email alumni@loyno.edu

Submit a volunteer interest form!

Alumni Chapter Cities

See how many alumni live near you!

Image Map

The Alumni Association has 29 active chapters around the country. For more information on the Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association Chapter Network, visit the Facebook pages listed below or contact the chapter president:

Chapter President Email
Atlanta Candace Walker '06 c.emerald2@gmail.com
Austin Elly Hanks Drewniak '99 elly.drewniak@gmail.com
Baton Rouge Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Central Florida Susan McEvoy, ’88 susanmcevoy@cfl.rr.com
Chicago Mary Grace Wolf '04 marygracestewart@gmail.com
Dallas Matt Kropp '06 kropp.matthew@gmail.com
Denver Natalie Mesko '94 natalie.mesko@yahoo.com
Houston Parker Bigley ’95 parker@thepalmtreegroup.com
Los Angeles Jeremy Ancalade '04 jeremy.ancalade@gmail.com
Miami Catherine Busot '09 catherine.busot@ms.com
Nashville Allison Cooley '07 aecooley@gmail.com
New York Jacqueline Joseph `14 joseph.m.jacqueline@gmail.com 
St. Louis Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Tampa Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Washington, D.C. Nanette Gibbs gharpist1@aol.com

Learn more about volunteer opportunities