Continuing online operations

Loyola is continuing online operations while we prepare for reopening safely in the fall. Coronavirus resources

Back to Top

Alumni Chapters + Groups

Alumni Chapters, Shared Interest Groups, and Alumni Boards 

The Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association is committed to offering meaningful volunteer opportunities for our alumni. We have established partnerships with several shared interest groups and organizations to provide rewarding volunteer and networking experiences. By giving your time as an alumna/us, you make tremendous contributions to our beloved alma mater and to our community of 40,000+ alumni. Click below to learn more about some of our shared interest groups.

Interested in becoming more involved? Fill out our volunteer interest form or contact your Office of Alumni Engagement at (504) 861-5454 or alumni@loyno.edu.

 

Alumni Chapter Cities

The Alumni Association has 15 established chapters around the country. For more information on the Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association Chapter Network, visit the local chapter Facebook pages listed below or contact the chapter president. If you are interested in discussing the formation of a new chapter with a member of the Alumni Engagement team, please contact us at (504) 861-5454 or alumni@loyno.edu.

 

Chapter President Email
Atlanta Candace Walker '06 c.emerald2@gmail.com
Austin Elly Hanks Drewniak '99 elly.drewniak@gmail.com
Baton Rouge Jasmine Barnes '14 jmbarnes14@gmail.com
Central Florida Susan McEvoy '88 smcevoy66@gmail.com
Chicago Mary Grace Wolf '04 marygracewolf@gmail.com
Dallas Chelsey Richter '12 chelseyrichter22@gmail.com
Denver Natalie Mesko '94 natalie.mesko@yahoo.com
Houston Parker Bigley '95 parker@thepalmtreegroup.com
Los Angeles Jeremy Ancalade '04 jeremy.ancalade@gmail.com
Miami Catherine Busot '09 catherine.busot@ms.com
Nashville Allison Cooley '07 aecooley@gmail.com
New York Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
St. Louis Jarrod Kincaid '99 jarrodkincaid@hotmail.com
Tampa Volunteers Needed alumni@loyno.edu
Washington, D.C. Nanette Gibbs '75 gharpist1@aol.com

 

Shared Interest Groups

Alumni Association Boards