Back to Top

Primary University Contacts

Admissions
504-865-3240
admit@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Alumni Engagement
504-861-5454
alumni@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Box Office
504-865-2074
tickets@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Bursar's Office
504-865-2388
bursar@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Career Development Center
504-865-3860
career@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Center for International Education
504-865-7550
cie@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
College of Arts and Sciences
504-865-3244

 

 
 
 
College of Business
504-864-7944

 

 
 
 
College of Nursing and Health
504-865-2427

 

 
 
 
College of Law
504-861-5550

 

 
 
 
College of Music and Media
504-865-3037

 

 
 
 
Danna Student Center
504-865-3622

 

 
 
 
Diboll Gallery
504-864-7248
gallery@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Diversity & Inclusion
504-864-7045
Dining Services
504-865-2997
phoebe.carriere@sodexo.com

 

 
 
 
Evening Programs
504-865-3530
evening@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Finance + Administration
504-865-3946

 

 
 
 
Financial Aid + Scholarships
504-865-3231
finaid@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Health Services
504-865-3326

 

 
 
 
Human Resources
504-864-7757

 

 
 
 
Institutional Advancement
504-861-5432

 

 
 
 
Development
504-861-5500

 

 
 
 
Marketing + Communications
504-861-5757

 

 
 
 
Mission + Identity
504-865-3226
jesuit@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Monroe Library
504-864-7111
libref@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Parking Services
504-865-3000
parking@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Physical Plant
504-864-7490

 

 
 
 
Post Office
504-865-2130
postweb@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
President's Office
504-865-3847
pres@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Provost's Office
504-865-2281
Public Safety
504-865-3434
police@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Purchasing
504-865-2290
purchase@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Residential Life
504-865-2445
reslife@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Student Affairs
504-865-3030

 

 
 
 
Student Financial Services
504-865-3333
sfscenter@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Student Involvement
504-865-3622

 

 
 
 
Student Government Association
504-865-2132
sga@loyno.edu
 
Student Life and Ministry
504-865-3622

 

 
 
 
Student Records
504-865-3237
sturec@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Summer Session
504-865-3530
summer@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
University Counseling Center
504-865-3835

 

 
 
 
University Sports Complex
504-864-7539

 

 
 
 
Web Team
webteam@loyno.edu

 

 
 
 
Whelan Children's Center
504-864-7273

 

 
 
 
Emergency
911