Continuing online operations

Loyola is continuing online operations while we prepare for reopening safely in the fall. Coronavirus resources

Back to Top

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Applications for the Alumni Association Board are accepted each spring. The 2020 application period will be from April 15 through May 31. Apply for the August 2020 - July 2022 Alumni Association Board by midnight on May 31, 2020here. For additional information, please contact the Office of Alumni Engagement at alumni@loyno.edu or (504) 861-5454.

 

2019-2020 Alumni Association Board Members

Officers

President 

Leigh Thorpe

'03           

leigh.m.thorpe@gmail.com

Past President

Ted Stacey

'70

teds@bb-cpa.com

President-Elect

Ruth Katz

'82

pkatz2@cox.net

Presidential Appointee

Meghan Bonavita

M.B.A. '08

megryan1347@hotmail.com

 

Faculty Representative

Faculty Representative

Fr. Justin Daffron, S.J.

Vice-President of Mission & Identity

 

 

SGA Representative

SGA Representative

TBD

   

 

 

Committee Chairs

Membership and Outreach

Emmanuel Ohlsen

Gene Hernandez

'06

'07

eohlsen504@gmail.com

eugeniohernandeziii@gmail.com

Scholarship

Shercole King

'04

shercole@gmail.com

Loyola Loyal

Maria Pote

Bethany Paulsen

'94, J.D. '97

'04

mariapote16@gmail.com

bc.paulsen@gmail.com

Admissions

Mamie Gasperecz

Mary Martens

'84, M.B.A '87

M.B.A. '16

mamiekirk@att.net

marylmartens@yahoo.com

Events

Patricia Crowley

M.P.S. '03

anpa1@msn.com

Wolves on the Prowl

Michelle Payne

Michelle Dunnick

'06

'07

michelleclarkepayne@gmail.com

michelledunnick@gmail.com

 

 

Shared Interest Organization Representatives

Young Alumni Pack Board

Madeline Janney

'16

madelinejanney@gmail.com

College of Law Alumni Board

     

 

At-Large Representatives

At-Large

Alla El-Jaouhari

'14, M.B.A. '16

alla.eljaouhari@gmail.com

At-Large

Andre Belanger

JD '00

abelanger1@gmail.com

At-Large

Ann Guillory

'70, M.S. '72

annguillory@optonline.net

At-Large

April Watson

J.D. '04

awatson@bluewilliams.com

At-Large

Bea Forlano

'04

bcforlano@gmail.com

At-Large

Christy Bergeron

J.D. '06

cbergeron@rllaw.com

At-Large 

Corwin Dupree

M.B.A. '97

cdupree3@cox.net

At-Large

Crystal Rock

'01

cryystal.rock@att.net

At-Large

Cynthia Sperier

'88

txlonestars01@yahoo.com

At-Large

Danielle Dayries

'90

danielle@dmdcareerconsulting.com

At-Large

David Robinson-Morris

'06

dwrobins@gmail.com

At-Large 

David Seerman

'05

dseerman@twocanal.com

At-Large

Delaney Vollmer

'04, J.D. '19

delaney.m.vollmer@gmail.com

At-Large 

Deon Sanders

'01

deons@mac.com

At-Large 

Destenie Vital

'01

desteniev@icloud.com

At-Large

Edward Morris Gray III

'86, M.B.A. '92

emgray333@gmail.com

At-Large

Francis Giesler

'08

francis.giesler@gmail.com

At-Large

Hillary Robinson

M.B.A. '17

hrrobinson08@gmail.com

At-Large

Jason Kehoe

M.B.A. '17

jasonkehoe@yahoo.com

At-Large 

Jeanie Donovan

'08

jeanie.donovan@gmail.com

At-Large

Jennifer Dyer

'07

jadyer@loyno.edu

At-Large

John Person

J.D. '80

personjd@gmail.com

At-Large

John Unsworth III

'96

junsworth@live.com

At-Large

Johnette Staes

'06

jstaes@cox.net

At-Large

Joshua Lowe

M.P.S. '16

jalowe76@gmail.com

At-Large

Julie Quinn

J.D. '92

juliequinn111@yahoo.com

At-Large

Katie Sporer

'08

kmsporer@gmail.com

At-Large

Kristian Crusto

'05

kcrusto@yahoo.com

At-Large

Kyle Carpenter

'10

kyledowningcarpenter@gmail.com

At-Large

Leila D'Aquin

J.D. '88

ldaquin@irwinllc.com

At-Large

Marigny de Mauriac

M.S. '08

marigny.demauriac@edwardjones.com

At-Large

Marlene Donovan

'88

raymar05@bellsouth.net

At-Large

Mary Rasure

'01

msrasure@gmail.com

At-Large

Paul Muth

'80

pemuth@live.com

At-Large

Robert Allen

'03

rallenuncop@hotmail.com

At-Large

Shannon Sale

J.D. '05

ssale@mcglinchey.com

At-Large

Tabitha Mangano

'06

tabmangano@gmail.com

At-Large

Valerie Bernard

'06

vebernard@gmail.com