The Student Historical Journal 1989-1990
    volume 21

Editorial Staff

Faculty advisors
    Dr. Bernard Cook
    Dr. David W. Moore

Print Editors
    Dorothy Haller

Production Manager
    Valerie McKay

Phi Alpha Theta Officers 1989-90
    President:  Melissa Soldani
    Vice-President:  Peggy Preston
    Secretary-Treasurer:  Dorothy Haller

Special thanks to the Loyola University Department of History for the selection of papers for publication, to the Student Government Association for financing this scholarly project and to The Loyola Maroon for the use of its production facilities.

Return to Table of Contents 1989-90