Books by Walker Percy

The Moviegoer (1961) [winner of the National Book Award]

The Last Gentleman (1966)

Love in the Ruins (1971)

Lancelot (1977)

The Second Coming (1980)

The Thanatos Syndrome (1987)

The Message in the Bottle (1975)

Lost in the Cosmos (1983)

Signposts in a Strange Land. Samway, Patrick, ed. (1991)

Diagnosing the Modern Malaise (1985)

Novel-Writing in an Apocalyptic Time (1986)

State of the Novel: Dying Art or New Science (1988)