Student Success Center Staff

Senior Director

Photo-of-Brad-Petiitfils

Brad Petitfils, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Student Success and Institutional Research & Effectiveness

322 Marquette Hall

504-865-3080

bpetit@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Directors

Photo-of-Robert-Bell

Robert Bell

Director of Learning Resources and Writing Across the Curriculum

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-3094

rcbell@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Photo-of-Elizabeth-Rainey

Elizabeth Rainey

Director of Retention and Student Success

320 Marquette Hall

504-865-3595

earainey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Photo-Richelle-Voelker

Richelle Voelker

Director of Disability Services

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-3265 or 2990

rvoelker@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Director

Photo-of-Nancy-Rowe

Nancy Rowe

Associate Director of Learning Resources

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2271

nprowe@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Assistant Directors

Joshua Harris

Assistant Director of Retention and Student Success

320 Marquette Hall

504-865-2165

jharris@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Dr. Samar Sarmini

Assistant Director for Mathematics Support

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2106

ssarmini@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Photo-of-Mary-Waguespack

Mary Waguespack

Assistant Director of Writing Resources

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2176

wagues@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Dario Bayardo

Special Needs Counselor

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2108

dbayardo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

samantha pollard, special needs counselor

Samantha Pollard

Special Needs Counselor

112 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2070

smpollar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Allison Sutton, Office Manager

Allison M. Sutton

Office Manager

112 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2990

amsutton@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Success Coaches