Student Success Center Staff

Directors

Photo-of-Robert-Bell

Robert Bell

Director of Writing & Learning Services

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-3094

rcbell@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Dr. Missy Hernandez

Director of Academic Advising

237 Monroe Library

(504)865-2137

mphernan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Elizabeth Rainey

Director of Student Success

239 Monroe Library

504-865-3595

earainey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Richelle Voelker

Director of Accessible Education

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-3265 or 2990

rvoelker@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Director

Photo-of-Nancy-Rowe

Nancy Rowe

Associate Director of Writing & Learning Services

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2271

nprowe@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Assistant Directors

Joshua Harris

Assistant Director of Student Success

240 Monroe Library

504-865-2165

jharris@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Dr. Samar Sarmini

Assistant Director for Mathematics Support

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2106

ssarmini@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Photo-of-Mary-Waguespack

Mary Waguespack

Assistant Director for Writing Support

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2176

wagues@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Dario Bayardo

Accessibility Counselor

112 Marquette Hall

504-865-2108

dbayardo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Buehler

Dr. Paul Buehler

Academic Advisor II

234 Monroe Library

(504) 865-2139

pbuehler@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Edouard L. Crago

Academic Advisor II; Chemistry Instructor

233 Monroe Library

504-865-2992

edcrago@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Samantha Pollard

Accessibility Counselor

112 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2070

smpollar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Allison Sutton, Office Manager

Allison M. Sutton

Office Manager

112 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2990

amsutton@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Success Coaches

Kristiana Llanos

Kristiana Llanos

Graduate Assistant / Success Coach

320 Marquette Hall

sscga@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Frazier J. Woods Jr.

Graduate Assistant / Success Coach

320 Marquette Hall

fwoods@my.loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »