Find People

Look up student, faculty, or staff e-mail addresses

To find the e-mail address and other contact information for a current student, faculty, or staff member at Loyola University New Orleans, enter the name of that person in the box at left and press the Search button.

For best results enter the last name only to receive a list of available matches.

Primary University Contacts

Admissions
504-865-3240
admit@loyno.edu
Alumni
504-861-5454
alumni@loyno.edu
Annual Giving
504-861-5568
annfund@loyno.edu
Athletics
504-864-7225
Box Office
504-865-2074
tickets@loyno.edu
Bursar's Office
504-865-2388
bursar@loyno.edu
Career Development Center
504-865-3860
career@loyno.edu
Center for International Education
504-865-7550
cie@loyno.edu
Co-Curricular Programs
504-865-3622
College of Business
504-864-7944
College of Humanities + Natural Sciences
504-865-3244
College of Law
504-861-5550
College of Music and Fine Arts
504-865-3037
College of Social Sciences
504-865-2427
Danna Student Center
504-865-3622
Diboll Gallery
504-864-7248
gallery@loyno.edu
Dining Services
504-418-7106
Angela.Randall@sodexo.com
Evening Programs
504-865-3530
evening@loyno.edu
Finance + Administration
504-865-3946
Financial Aid + Scholarships
504-865-3231
finaid@loyno.edu
Health Services
504-865-3326
Human Resources
504-864-7757
Institutional Advancement
504-861-5432
Major Gifts
504-861-5500
Marketing + Communications
504-861-5757
Mission + Ministry
504-865-2304
jesuit@loyno.edu
Monroe Library
504-864-7111
libref@loyno.edu
Parking Services
504-865-3000
parking@loyno.edu
Physical Plant
504-864-7490
President's Office
504-865-3847
pres@loyno.edu
Provost's Office
504-865-2281
Public Affairs
504-861-5888
publaff@loyno.edu
Public Safety
504-865-3434
police@loyno.edu
Purchasing
504-865-2290
purchase@loyno.edu
Residential Life
504-865-2445
reslife@loyno.edu
Student Affairs
504-865-3030
Student Finance
504-865-3337
stufinan@loyno.edu
Student Government Association
504-865-2132
sga@loyno.edu
Student Records
504-865-3237
sturec@loyno.edu
Summer Session
504-865-3530
summer@loyno.edu
University Counseling Center
504-865-3835
University Ministry
504-865-3226
ministry@loyno.edu
University Sports Complex
504-864-7225
Web Team
webteam@loyno.edu
Whelan Children's Center
504-864-7273
Emergency
911