Welcome to the Loyola University Newsroom

Print this page

Loyola welcomes new professors for the 2008-2009 school year

Loyola press release - August 25, 2008

Loyola University New Orleans is honored to welcome a group of impressive academics to its already accomplished faculty.

The new professors are as follows:

College of Business

Dr. Daphne Main

Associate Professor of Accounting

Mr. Daniel J. D’Amico

Assistant Professor of Economics

Dr. George Karamessinis

Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing

College of Humanities and Natural Sciences

Dr. Douglas A. Johnston

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Dr. Najoua K. Hotard

Visiting Assistant Professor of CMLC

Ms. Lisbeth A. Philip

Visiting Assistant Professor of CMLC

Ms. Brooke A. Ethridge

Instructor of English

Mr. Robert M. Ficociello

Instructor of English

Mr. James Jarret Lofstead

Instructor of English

Dr. Janelle A. Schwartz

Assistant Professor of English

Mr. John P. Nielsen

Assistant Professor of History

Dr. Jennifer R. Ottman

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Dr. Robert G. Brice

Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Mr. Leo W. Iacono

Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Ms. Erin C. Goforth

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Dr. Emily B. Russell

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Dr. Darryl L. Steinert

Visiting Professor of Physics

College Of Law

Mr. Carter J. Dillard

Westerfield Fellow – Law

Mr. Derek Fincham

Westerfield Fellow – Law

Ms. J. Shontavia Jackson

Westerfield Fellow – Law

Ms. Nanette Jolivette-Brown

Visiting Assistant Law Clinic Professor

Ms. Johanna Kalb

Assistant Professor of Law

Mr. Gary Myers

Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law

Ms. Carol Pauli

Westerfield Fellow – Law

Ms. Karen C. Sokol

Visiting Professor of Law

College of Music and Fine Arts

Ms. Nancy A. Bernardo

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Mr. Christopher L. Deris

Instructor of Visual Arts

Mr. Paul Botelho

Assistant Professor of Music Industry

College Of Social Sciences

Dr. Patrick D. Walsh

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Dr. Alexander Mikulich

Assistant Professor, Jesuit Social Research Institute

Mr. David R. Zemmels

Assistant Professor, School of Mass Communications

Dr. Ann H. Cary

Professor and Director of Nursing

Ms. Lisa J. Linville

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Mr. Andrew J. Douglas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Political Science

Ms. Jaita Talukdar

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Mr. Warren P. Waren

Assistant Professor of Sociology

University Library

Ms. Ria Newhouse

Assistant Professor, University Library

Ms. Elizabeth Anne West

Assistant Professor, University Library

agario nişantaşı escort escort bologna esenyurt escort bayan agario play maltepe ikinci el eşya Türkçe altyazılı porno bahis siteleri a99.io agario unblocked agario agario agario Tipobet