Welcome to the Loyola University Newsroom

Print this page

Loyola University New Orleans Presents Music Awards

Loyola press release - April 30, 2004

(New Orleans)--- On Sunday, April 25, 2004, the Loyola University New Orleans College of Music unveiled their new donor recognition wall to honor donors for whom scholarships, professorships and chairs have been named. The event recognized the 2004-2005 music scholarship recipients.

The following awards were presented:

Theodore Presser Award in Music Kate Fleming

(Ocean Springs, Ms)

Rev. C.J. McNaspy Endowed Scholarship in Music David Bode

(New Orleans, La)

Guy F. Bernard Memorial Scholarship in Music Camille Cartaya

(Pensacola, Fl)

Zona B. Davis Memorial Scholarship in Music Oscar Nieves

(San Juan, PR)

Deramee Scholarship in Music Jessica Lizana

(Slidell, La)

Moses G. Hogan Memorial Scholarship in Music Justin Hopkins

(Philadelphia, Pa)

Gayle and Merrick Jones Endowed Scholarship in Music Candace Chun

(Las Vegas, Nv)

Scully Scholarship Ingo Deul

(Wiesbaden, Germany)

Anthony ôValö Valentino Memorial Scholarship in Music Elizabeth Kelly

(New Orleans, La)

Deanĺs Award in Music Yuri Kwon

(Chicago, Il)

Zona B. Davis Memorial Scholarship in Music Cleona Torres

(Kenner, La)

Academic Excellence, Ideal Size, Rich Jesuit TraditionůLoyolaĺs unique combination of quality faculty and academic programs/facilities; an ideal size that fosters a positive learning environment and individual student attention; and the centuries-old Jesuit tradition of educating the whole person distinguishes us from other institutions. Visit us at www.loyno.edu.

agario ni┼čanta┼č─▒ escort escort bologna esenyurt escort bayan agario play maltepe ikinci el e┼čya T├╝rk├že altyaz─▒l─▒ porno bahis siteleri a99.io agario unblocked agario agario agario Tipobet