Welcome to the Loyola University Newsroom

Print this page

Presidential Search Committee Announced

Loyola announcement - December 2, 2003

(New Orleans)ŚLoyola University New Orleans Board of Trustees Chair Donna Fraiche announces the selection of the presidential search committee for the universityĺs 17th president.

The search committee will include six board members, one member of the Jesuit Corporation, five faculty members, one staff representative, one student representative, and the president of the Alumni Association. The chair of the Board of Trustees appointed members of the search committee.

The Rev. James P. Bradley, S.J., will chair the Search Committee. Members of the committee will include the following trustees Jerome J. Reso, Jr., Theodore (Ted) Frois, Carolyn Callahan, Daniel F. Packer, and the Rev. Thomas H. Stahel, S.J. Faculty members include the following Mary McCay, Ph.D., of the College of Arts and Sciences; Brenda Joyner, Ph.D., of the College of Business Administration; Barbara Ewell, Ph.D., of City College; Philip Frohnmayer, M.M., of the College of Music and Henry Gabriel, J.D., of the School of Law. Other members include the Rev. Gerald M. Fagin, S.J., of the Jesuit Corporation; Bret Jacobs from the staff, Karl Connor as president of the Loyola Alumni Association and Beatrice Forlana as president of the Student Government Association.

The first committee meeting is scheduled for Thursday, December 4.

ucuz paykasa sat─▒n al Lowercae sporn kredi ba┼čvurusu bahisnow yabanc─▒ dizi izle yabanc─▒ dizi izle ankara dershane ogario agario agario agarioagario