Welcome to the Loyola University Newsroom

Print this page

Faculty members honored for 25 years of service at Loyola University

Loyola press release - February 2, 2009

During the faculty and staff spring convocation at Loyola University New Orleans on Jan. 23, University President Kevin Wm. Wildes, S.J., Ph.D., recognized nine members of the faculty who have completed 25 years of service.

College of Business

J. Stuart Wood, Ph.D., associate professor of finance

College of Humanities and Natural Sciences

Donald Hauber, Ph.D., professor of biology

Barbara C. Ewell, Ph.D., Dorothy Harrell Brown Distinguished Professor and professor of English

Janet Matthews, Ph.D., professor of psychology

Evan Zucker Ph.D., professor of psychology

College of Law

Dian Tooley-Knoblett, J.D., Jones Walker Distinguished Professor of Law

College of Social Sciences

David Myers, Ph.D., Rev. Aloysius B. Goodspeed, S.J./Beggars Distinguished Professor in Mass Communication

Leslie Parr, Ph.D., Shawn M. Donnelley Professor of Nonprofit Communications and director of the Shawn M. Donnelley Center for Nonprofit Communications

University Library

Deborah Poole, M.L.I.S., associate professor and associate dean for public services in the J. Edgar and Louise S. Monroe Library

For the latest updates about Loyola University New Orleans, follow us on Twitter @LoyolaNOLANews or become a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/loyno.

LoyNews is an e-newswire produced by the Loyola University New Orleans Office of Public Affairs. LoyNews is distributed weekly to local, regional and national news media outlets, communicating the latest news and accomplishments of the university and its community.

agario nişantaşı escort escort bologna esenyurt escort bayan agario play maltepe ikinci el eşya Türkçe altyazılı porno bahis siteleri a99.io agario unblocked agario agario agario Tipobet