Faculty + Staff

 

William P. Quigley

Office: Clinic Building 3rd Floor (Room ) Email: quigley@loyno.edu

Courses: Prosecution Clinic, Law and Poverty

Areas of Law: Civil liberties, public housing, voting rights, death penalty, living wage, educational reform, constitutional rights, and civil disobedience.

Cheryl Prestenback Buchert

Office: Clinic Building 3rd Floor (Room ) Email:  cpbucher@loyno.edu

Courses: Family Law

Areas of Law:  Family, Divorce, Child Custody, Successions, Juvenile Mediation, Collaborative Divorce. 

Christine Cerniglia Brown

Office: Clinic Building Room 114   Emailcecernig@loyno.edu

Courses: Externships, Coordinator of Skills and Experiential Learning

Areas of Law: Civil litigation, legal education reform

 

Davida Finger

Office:  Clinical Building 2nd Floor  Email: dfinger@loyno.edu

Courses: Justice Clinic, Law and Poverty

Areas of PracticeCommunity Justice, Landlord Tenant, disaster-related litigation, policy matters focusing on government accountability in rebuilding.

Ramona Fernandez

Office: Clinic Building 3rd Floor  Email:  ramona@loyno.edu

Courses:  Street Law, Child Advocacy Clinic

Areas of Practice: Criminal and Family Law, immigration, successions, juvenile law. 

 
Hiroko Kusuda

Office: Clinical Building 2nd Floor Emailhkusuda@loyno.edu

Courses: Immigration Clinic
Areas of Practice: Immigration Law

 

R. Judson Mitchell

Office: Clinical Building 3rd  Floor  Emailjmitchel@loyno.edu

Courses:  Homeless Outreach Clinic, Law and Technology Clinic, Pro Bono Coordinator

Areas of Practice: Litigation & Technology, Criminal Law.

 

Luz M. Molina

Office: Clinical Building 2nd Floor   Emailmolina@loyno.edu

Courses: Work Place Justice Clinic

Areas of Practice: Civil Rights, immigration, and juvenile law, work place justice, employment, rights of refugees to asylum, deportation issues, child advocacy. 

Stephen Singer

Office: Clinical Building 3rd  Floor  Email: sisinger@loyno.edu

Courses: Criminal Defense Clinic

Areas of Practice: Criminal Law 

 

D. Majeeda Snead

Office:  Clinic Building 3rd Floor   Emaildmsnead@loyno.edu

Courses:  Criminal Defense Clinic

Areas of Practice: Criminal Law

 

Staff

Elizabeth Dominguez

(edominqu@loyno.edu)
Law Clinic Legal Assistant

Terry Sulli

(tsulli@loyno.edu)
Law Clinic Legal Assistant

Heather Gattuso Lambert

(lambert@loyno.edu)
Externship Liaison

Erica Guastella

(emguaste@loyno.edu)
Administrative Assistant