Faculty + Staff

 

William P. Quigley

Office: Clinic Building Room 316A Email: quigley@loyno.edu

Courses: Prosecution Clinic, Law and Poverty

Areas of Law: Civil liberties, public housing, voting rights, death penalty, living wage, educational reform, constitutional rights, and civil disobedience.

Cheryl Prestenback Buchert

Office: Clinic Building Room 308 Email:  cpbucher@loyno.edu

Courses: Family Law

Areas of Law:  Family, Divorce, Child Custody, and Successions.

 

Christine Cerniglia Brown

Office: Clinic Building Room 117   Emailcecernig@loyno.edu

Courses: Externships, Coordinator of Skills and Experiential Learning

Areas of Law: Civil litigation, legal education reform

 

Davida Finger

Office:  Clinic Building Room 205  Email: dfinger@loyno.edu

Courses: Justice Clinic, Law and Poverty
Areas of PracticeCommunity Justice, Landlord Tenant, disaster-related litigation, policy matters focusing on government accountability in rebuilding.

Ramona Fernandez

Office: Clinic Building 316B  Email:  ramona@loyno.edu

Courses:  Street Law, Children's Rights Clinic

Areas of Practice: Criminal and Family Law, Immigration, Successions, Juvenile Law. 

 
Hiroko Kusuda

Office: Clinic Building Room 209 Emailhkusuda@loyno.edu

Courses: Immigration Clinic

Areas of Practice: Immigration Law

 

R. Judson Mitchell

Office: Clinic Building Room 305  Emailjmitchel@loyno.edu

Courses:  Technology and Legal Innovation, Criminal Defense, Pro Bono

Areas of Practice: Technology & Legal Innovation, Criminal Law.

 

Luz M. Molina

Office: Clinic Building Room 206   Emailmolina@loyno.edu

Courses: Work Place Justice Clinic

Areas of Practice: Civil Rights, immigration, and juvenile law, work place justice, employment, rights of refugees to asylum, deportation issues, child advocacy. 

Stephen Singer

Office: Clinic Building Room 309 Email: sisinger@loyno.edu

Courses: Criminal Defense Clinic

Areas of Practice: Criminal Law 

 

D. Majeeda Snead

Office:  Clinic Building Room 306  Emaildmsnead@loyno.edu

Courses:  Criminal Defense Clinic

Areas of Practice: Criminal Law

 

Staff

Elizabeth Dominguez

edominqu@loyno.edu

Clinic Building Room 204

Law Clinic Legal Assistant

Terry Sulli

tsulli@loyno.edu

Clinic Building Room 316

Law Clinic Legal Assistant

Heather Gattuso Lambert

lambert@loyno.edu

Clinic Building Room 116

Externship Liaison

Erica Guastella

emguaste@loyno.edu

Clinic Building Room 115

Administrative Assistant