Contact Us

Your financial aid counselor's contact information is listed below.

Phone: (504) 865-3333
Fax: (504) 865-3233

Email us at finaid@loyno.edu

Our mailing address is:

Loyola University New Orleans
Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid
6363 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA. 70118

Forms and worksheets are available to help you begin the financial aid process, and if you have a question that you think someone may have asked before, refer to our frequently asked questions for help.

Undergraduate/Graduate Financial Aid Counselors

Our financial aid counselors are knowledgable and can help you with all of your questions regarding obtaining financial aid. For undergraduates, assignments based on your last name. Graduate and law students have assigned counselors who specialize in your area of study.

Director of Financial Aid 

Associate Director

Associate Director & Counselor 

(Graduate & Law Students)

Anna Daigle
apdaigle@loyno.edu

Carolina Thompson

Carolina Thompson
thompson@loyno.edu

Linda Osorio
losorio@loyno.edu

 

Assistant Director & Counselor (Online Undergrad Students) Counselor
(Last Names: A-Do)
Counselor
(Last Names: Dr-K)
Senior Counselor
(Last Names: L-Rh)
Senior Counselor
(Last Names: Ri-Z)

Kaitlin Harper-Loendorf
kmharper@loyno.edu

 

Claudia Flotte
ceflotte@loyno.edu

 

Deshon Robertson
ddrobert@loyno.edu

Michelle Schott
mdschott@loyno.edu

Tara Johnson
thjohnso@loyno.edu

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Rankins
kmrankin@loyno.edu