Main Program Faculty

Robert R.M. Verchick Gauthier-St. Martin Chair in Environmental Law
verchick@loyno.edu

Marianne Cufone Adjunct Professor of Law & Manager, Environmental Law Program
mcufone@loyno.edu

John F. Blevins Associate Professor of Law
jblevins@loyno.edu

Emily K. Greenfield Adjunct Professor of Law
emily.greenfield@usdoj.gov

John A. Lovett Associate Professor of Law
jlovett@loyno.edu

Anthony C. Marino Adjunct Professor of Law
amarino@smr-lawfirm.com

Stanley A. Millan Adjunct Professor of Law
smillan@joneswalker.com

Markus G. Puder Assistant Professor of Law
mgpuder@loyno.edu

Leslie A. Shoebotham Associate Professor of Law
shoeboth@loyno.edu

Karen C. Sokol Associate Professor of Law
kcsokol@loyno.edu

Mark Surprenant Adjunct Professor of Law
mark.surprenant@arlaw.com

Stephen Villavaso, FAICP Adjunct Professor of Law
svillavaso1@cox.net

Endowed Chairs

Loyola professors are well recognized for their excellence in leadership and scholarship in environmental matters, as evidenced by the award of three chair endowments:

Rev. John H. Mullahy, S.J. Eminent Chair in Biology Paul W. Barnes
pwbarnes@loyno.edu

Loyola Chair in Environmental Communications Robert A. Thomas, Ph.D
rathomas@loyno.edu

Wendell H. Gauthier – Michael X. St. Martin Eminent Scholar Chair in Environmental Law Robert R.M. Verchick
verchick@loyno.edu