warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/local/apache/htdocs_extras/drupal6.26_prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/cck/content.module on line 1284.

Service Learning Faculty Advisory Committee

The Service Learning Faculty Advisory Committee provides oversight and accountability for course-based service learning at Loyola, including course designationtranscript notations, and other policies and procedures.  The Service Learning Faculty Advisory Committee is made up of five full-time faculty members (including at least one from each undergraduate college).  Members are invited and appointed in consultation with deans and department chairs.  Each SLFAC member serves a minimum 2-year term with the option to extend the term for additional years.  If you are interested in serving on SLFAC, please contact your chair, dean or the service learning office.

MEMBERS 2014-2015

Dr. Erin Dupuis, Psychology (HUNS)
Dr. Eileen Doll, Languages & Cultures (HUNS)
Dr. Laura Hope, Theater Arts & Dance (CMFA)
Dr. Jean Meyer, Accounting (COB)
Prof. Valerie Andrews, School of Mass Communication (CSS)
Prof. Liv Newman (ex-officio, Faculty Development)