loyola university new orleans monroe library

Committee Appointments

Administrative Senate Executive Committee

Board of Trustees

  • Kathy Gros, Chair (non-voting observer)

 Campaign Council

  • Garrett Lacour

Committee on Mission and Identity

  • Eric Walsh

Communications Committee

  • Kathy Gros
  • Dianna Whitfield

Fringe Benefits Committee

  • Rachel Bobadilla
  • Charles Marshall, appointed by Staff Senate
  • Joe Porter
  • Eric Schmidt
  • Dianna Whitfield


  • Carmen Balthazar

Senate Elections

  • Brandon Garza
  • Tim McCann

Strategic Planning Team

  • Kathy Gros

University Budget Committee

  • Kathy Gros