This site is accessible using any internet enabled device but will look best in a modern graphical browser that supports web standards.

Jump To: Content | Navigation

University Rank & Tenure Committee. (2)

Trish Nugent, Monroe Library (21) [first term]
Erin Dupuis, Natural Science, College of Arts and Sciences (19)[first term]
Joe Berendzen, Humanities, College of Arts and Sciences (19)[first term]
Ray Taylor, Social Science, College of Arts and Sciences (19)[first term]
Walter Block, College of Business (20)[second term]
Margaret Frazier, College of Music and Fine Arts (21)[first term]
Imre Szalai, College of Law (21)[first term]
Kim Brannagan, College of Nursing and Health (20) [first term]

Terms: See Faculty Handbook, page 16-23.
Three year term; renewable once. Elected. Tenured ordinary faculty member.

Return to Committee List

Committee List Published by the Office of the Provost
Contact Lorraine Chotin 504-865-3034, with any corrections or changes.

Explanation of Codes:

(1) - Board or Board-related Committee
(2) - President's Committee
(3) - Vice President for Academic Affairs Committee
(4) - Vice President for Student Affairs Committee
(5) - Vice President for Finance and Administration
(6) - University Senate Committee


Prospective Students | Current Students | Alumni | Parents | Visitors | Faculty & Staff

Welcome | Academics | Admissions | Administration | News and Calendars | Find People and Places | Libraries | Centers and Institutes | Jesuit Identity | President's Office | Student Life | Athletics | Giving to Loyola

Help | WebMail | Find | Home

Emergency Preparedness Information

Copyright © 1996-2019 Loyola University New Orleans
Contact Information:
Loyola University New Orleans
6363 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118
Directory Information: 504-865-2011
Phone Office of Admissions: 504-865-3240 or 1-800-4-LOYOLA
University Closings: 504-865-2186